Board / Policies

The New Buffalo Township Library Board meets the second Tuesday of each month in the Pokagon room at 4:15 pm

Library Board Members
Sandra Sporleder, President Mary McPherson, Vice President Nancy Mrozek, Secretary
Mary Donnelly, Trustee Donna Salerno, Trustee Jane Campbell, Trustee
Kathie Butler, Treasurer Paul Ciccarelli, Trustee Becky Borglin, Trustee

Library Board Policies
Circulation Equipment and Services Internet and Public Computers
Room Use Donations and Gifts Safety and Behavior
Patron Information Investment Patron Credit Card Payment
Library Re-Opening Policy COVID Preparedness and Response Plan